Law Schools

University of London

The Centre of European Law (CEL)
King’s College London (KCL)
The Centre for Commercial Law Studies (CCLS)
Queen Mary, University of London
University College London (UCL)
School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS)
University of London (External)
London School of Economics (LSE)
Birkbeck College, University of London
The Institute of Advanced Legal Studies (IALS)

Other London Law Schools

BPP Law School
Brunel University
The City Law School
The College of Law
University of East London
Greenwich University
Holborn College
Kingston University
London Metropolitan University
Middlesex University
University of Westminster
University of West London
London South Bank University

English Law Schools

Anglia Ruskin University
Aston University

Bedfordshire University (Luton)

Birkbeck College
Birmingham University
Bournemouth Law School
BPP Law School
Brighton University
Bristol University
Brunel University
Buckingham University

Cambridge University
University of Central England
City Law School
College of Law

De Montfort University
Derby University

Durham University

Norwich Law School (E. Anglia University)
University of East London
Essex University
Exeter University

Greenwich University

Hertfordshire University
Holborn College
Huddersfield University
Hull University
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies (IALS)

Keele University
Kent Law School
King’s College London
Kingston University

Lancashire Law School
Lancaster University Law School
Leeds Metropolitan University
Leeds University
Leicester University

Lincoln Law School
Liverpool John Moores University
Liverpool Law School
London Metropolitan University
London School of Economics (LSE)
London South Bank University
London University (External Programme)

Manchester University
Manchester Metropolitan University
Middlesex University
Newcastle Law School
Northampton University
Northumbria School of Law
Nottingham University
Nottingham Trent University

Open University
Oxford University
Oxford Brookes University
Oxford Institute of Legal Practice

Queen Mary, University of London
Centre for Commercial Law Studies (QMUL)

Plymouth University
Portsmouth University

Reading University

School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS)
Sheffield Hallam University
Sheffield University
Southampton Solent University
Southampton University
Staffordshire University

Surrey University
Sussex University

Teesside University
Thames Valley University

University College London

Warwick University
Westminster University
University of West England (Bristol)
Wolverhampton University

Welsh Law Schools

Bangor University
Cardiff Law School
Glamorgan University
Swansea University

Scottish Law Schools

Aberdeen University
Dundee University
Edinburgh University
Glasgow University
Napier University
Robert Gordon University
Stirling University
Strathclyde University

Irish Law Schools

Belfast Law school (Queen’s University)
Griffith College (Dublin, Cork, Limerick, Waterford)
Limerick University
National University of Ireland, Galway Law School
Trinity College Dublin
Ulster University
University College Cork
University College Dublin
Waterford Institute of Technology